Author Spotlight: Nicole C. Luttrell

Ruff Drafts

authorspotlightWelcome to the Literary Library Lounge where I interview fellow authors. Today, I am chatting with Nicole C. Luttrell from Butler, Pennsylvania.dsc_0020

Hi, Nicole. Welcome. Please tell us a bit about yourself.
My name is Nicole C. Luttrell. The C stands for Christine. I was named for the Stephen King book. Here’s the fun thing, my maiden name was Ford. If you never saw the movie, Christine, you know she was a Ford Mustang. My parents thought themselves witty. I live in Butler, Pennsylvania. It’s an old steel town that’s slowly coming back to life. We have our very first Starbucks now.
Interesting. Also please tell us about your writing.
brokenpatternsI’m a speculative fiction writer. I write Fantasy, Science Fiction and Horror. Broken Patterns is my very first traditionally published book. It’s my baby. This series has pretty much encompassed my whole life for almost four years now. It just came…

View original post 848 more words

Leave a Reply

